Head Office

"Anchor House", Plot No. 167,
Ward 6, Industrial Area,
Gandhidham – Kutch (370201)
Gujarat, India
Regd. Office

No.6, 262/12-b, 1st Floor,
Shanti Prakash Market,
Gandhidham. Kutch (370201)
Gujarat, India.


Contact Details

Tele: +91 2836 258800
Tele: +91 2836 258900
Fax: +91 28362 35781
Dir: +91 28362 58701
Attn.

Mr. Mahesh C Tejwani (Group CEO)
+91 98252 25947 / +91 98252 10605
mahesh@anchorshipchandlers.com
mahesh@anchorshipping.net



Departments

Mr. Soman Nair (General Manager)
soman@anchorshipchandlers.com
soman@anchorshipping.net


Mr. Parag Mehta (Manager Operations)
operation@anchorshipping.net


Ms. Pooja (Accounts)
accounts@anchorshipping.net


Mr. Jaydeep Rathod (Marine Chemicals)
chemical@anchorshipchandlers.com


Branch Ports Operations
branch@anchorshipchandlers.com


 

Mr. Parag T. (Manager Commercial)
parag.t@anchorshipping.net


Ms. Divya T. (Administrative Manager)
divya.t@anchorshipping.net


Mr. Jaydeep Rathod (Sales)
sales@anchorshipchandlers.com


Mr. Jaydeep Rathod (Spares)
anchorkandla@dataone.in


Bunker/FreshWater/Transportation/TugHire
admin@anchorshipchandlers.com


Drop us a message

captcha  

  • 19 Nov, 18 -



We operate at:

Kandla port - Mundra port - Mumbai (Bombay) port - Jnpt port - Pipavav port - Jaffrabad port - Muldwaraka jetty - Porbander port - Okha port - Bedi port - Sikka Port - Vadinra port and other major/minor ports in india


  • Ship Suppllies
    Ship Supplies

    We provide expert Ship Supplies right when you need it. We are serving 180+ satisfied customers across the globe. | Read More →

  • Ship Products
    Ship Store

    Deck And Engine Stores, Provision, Cabin Store, Chemicals, Gases And Lubricants - Best quality supplies for all your needs. | Read More →

  • Ship Serving
    Marine Contractors

    Hull inspection, Assessment, Propeller Work, Shaft Cleaning, Sea Chest Valve Cleaning, Photography and other services. | Read More →

  • Ship Spares
    Ship Spares

    Sewage Treatment, Oil Water Separator, Main/Aux. Engine, Turbocharger, Air Compressor, Oil Purifier, etc. Spares. | Read More →